The Sheer Publishing Team

Tel: +27 11 438 7000

Fax: +27 86 211 8383

General Email: info@sheer.co.za

Existing Clients:  clientservices@sheer.co.za

Physical Address: 75 Bram Fischer Drive, Randburg 2195, South Africa

Postal Address: P.O. Box 3128, Parklands 2121, South Africa

Thando Makhunga

Thando Makhunga

Managing Director

Rehana Pillay

Rehana Pillay

Head of Admin/Royalties

rehana@sheer.co.za
Contact Rehana for all royalty queries

Mandrew Mnguni

Mandrew Mnguni

Head of Library Department

rehana@sheer.co.za
Contact Mandrew for all Library music queries

Kefiloe Molefe

Kefiloe Molefe

Acting Head Of A&R

kefiloe@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)83 608 6927
Contact Kefiloe for all A&R queries.

Bongani Mathenjwa

Bongani Mathenjwa

Senior Copyright Administrator

bongani@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)83 654 9646
Contact Bongani for copyright issues

Brett Vorster

Brett Vorster

Head of Copyright Department

brett@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)73 519 7838
Contact Brett for all International shipments and copyright issues

Kgotso Masithela

Kgotso Masithela

Creative and Sync Co-ordinator

kgotso@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)78 297 0771
Contact Kgotso for sync related queries

Sibongile Tshabalala

Sibongile Tshabalala

Creative Assistant

sibongile@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)63 004 3454
Contact Sibongile for creative related queries

Telephone:
27 (0)11 438 7000

Head Quarters:
75 Bram Fischer Drive
Randburg 2195
South Africa

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 3128
Parklands 2121
South Africa

Follow Sheer Publishing:

Sheer is a subsidiary of

Downtown Music Services